Lake Shore Sales Representatives

North & South America

United States

dealer-us

United States

www.lakeshore.com

Lake Shore Cryotronics, Inc.
575 McCorkle Blvd.
Westerville OH 43082-8888

sales@lakeshore.com
Phone: (614) 891-2244
Fax: (614) 818-1600


New England Region

MA, ME, RI, VT, NH, and CT

Shain Associates, Inc.
958 Forest Street
Marshfield, MA 02050

Dave Shain
shaininc@comcast.net
Phone: (781) 771-2725
Fax: (614) 818-1600


dealer-canada

Phoenix Scientific, Inc.

Canada

24 Parfield Drive
Toronto, ON M2J 1B9

Albert Young
sales@phoenix-scientific.ca
Phone: (647) 774-3649
Fax: (905) 829-0149

dealer-mexico

Valley Research Mexico

Mexico

Canahutli 417
04369, Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico

Rodolfo Carrera
rodolfo@valleyresearch.com
Phone: 512-453-0310
Fax: 512-453-0547

dealer-argentina-brazil

ANALOG-LAB Serviços e Tecnologia Ldiva - EPP

Argentina and Brazil

Rua Nazira 74, Cotia-SP, CEP
06708-150, Brazil

info@analoglab.com.br
Phone: +55 11 4612 4387

Europe

quantum-design-logo-uk-220

dealer-uk

Quantum Design UK and Ireland

United Kingdom and Ireland

www.qd-uki.co.uk

1 Mole Business Park
Leatherhead, Surrey
KT22 7BA

Sales:
Tel: +44 (0)1372 378822
info@qd-uki.co.uk

Service:
Tel: +44 (0)1372 378822
service@qd-uki.co.uk


Quantum Design Europe

dealer-germany

Quantum Design Europe Headquarters, Germany

Europe

www.qd-europe.com

QuantumDesign GmbH
Im Tiefen See 58
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Sales:
Tel: +49 6151-88060
Fax: +49 6151-896667
germany@qd-europe.com

Service:
Tel: +49 6151-88060
Fax: +49 6151-896667
service@qd-europe.com


dealer-benelux

Quantum Design Benelux

Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg

Sales:
Tel : +32 2 308 43 24
Fax : +32 2 308 85 75
benelux@qd-europe.com

dealer-czech

OptiXs

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Sales:
Tel: +420 241 046 810
Fax: +420 241 046 850
czechia@qd-europe.com

dealer-france

Quantum Design France

France

Sales and Service:
Tel: +33 0169 194949
Fax: +33 0169 194930
france@qd-europe.com


dealer-hungary

Quantum Design Hungary

Hungary

Sales:
Tel: +36 20 4311 496
Fax: +36-1-2402711
hungary@qd-europe.com

dealer-italy

Quantum Design Italy

Italy

Sales and Service:
Tel: +39 06 5004204
Fax: +39 06 5010389
italy@qd-europe.com

dealer-nordic

Quantum Design Nordic

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden

Sales:
Tel: +46 8 410 71791
Fax: +46 8 500 90791
nordic@qd-europe.com


dealer-poland

Quantum Design Poland

Poland

Sales:
Tel: +48 502 591 207
Fax: +48 327 021 160
poland@qd-europe.com

dealer-romania

Quantum Design Romania

Romania and Bulgaria

Sales:
Tel: +40 755039900
Fax: +40 317107156
romania@qd-europe.com

dealer-iberia

Quantum Design Iberia

Portugal and Spain

Sales:
Tel/Fax: +34-93-7349168
iberia@qd-europe.com


dealer-switzerland

Quantum Design AG, Switzerland

Switzerland

Sales and Service:
Tel: +41 21 869 90 33
Fax: +41 21 869 93 08
suisse@qd-europe.com

dealer-FraBel

Cryoforum

France and Belgium

52 rue Paul Doumer
78510 Triel sur Seine

Philippe Benoist
infos@cryoforum.com
Tel: 33 1 39 74 02 34
Fax: 33 1 39 27 75 10

dealer-NetBel

Hositrad Holland BV

Netherlands and Belgium

Postbus 114
3870 CC Hoevelaken, Holland

Jurgen Tomassen
info@hositrad.nl
Tel: 31 33 253 7210
Fax: 31 33 253 5274


dealer-russia

Cryotrade Engineering

Russia

Office 36, Proezd Polesskiy, 16, building.1
Moscow, 125367, Russia

Dmitry Sapozhnikov
sales@cryotrade.ru
Tel: +7 (495) 374-69-52
Fax: +7 (499) 374-69-52

dealer-turkey

Zenotek

Turkey

2146 Sokak No: 23/7
Cankaya ANKARA

Yüksel Özkan
zenotek@zenotek.com
Tel: 0 312 219 6259
Fax: 0 312 219 6250

For all other European countries

Lake Shore Cryotronics, Inc.
575 McCorkle Blvd.
Westerville OH 43082-8888 USA

Shane Hritz
shane.hritz@lakeshore.com
Tel: (614) 891-2243 Ext: 112
Fax: (614) 818 1600


Australia

dealer-australia-newzealand

Coherent Scientific Pty. Ltd.

Australia and New Zealand

116 Sir Donald Bradman Drive,
Hilton, South Australia 5033

sales@coherent.com.au
Phone: +61 8 8150 5200
Fax: +61 8 8352 2020

 
 

Asia

dealer-china

LinkPhysics Corporation

People's Republic of China

Room 1003, Jiuyou Mansion,
No. 1158 Huyi Road, Nanxiang Town,
Shanghai 200061

Tina Huang
xthuang@linkphysics.com
Tel: (86) 021-51088260
Fax: (86) 021-51088158

dealer-taiwan

Omega Scientific Taiwan

Republic of China

3F., No. 127, Minshan Street, NeiHu District,
Taipei City 11494, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Steve Wang
steve.wang@omega-cana.com.tw
Tel: +886-2-2793-0033
Fax: +886-2-2791-5570

dealer-india

Specialise Instruments Marketing Company

India

305, Kails Industrial Complex, A-Wing,
3rd Floor, Building No.2, Parksite,
Vikroli (West), Mumbai-400079

Sanjiv D.Deshpande
sanjiv@simc.co.in
Tel: +91 22 25171922/23
Mobile: +91 9820093150


dealer-israel

Quantum Design Italy

Israel

Sales and Service:
Tel: +39 06 5004204
Fax: +39 06 5010389
italy@qd-europe.com

dealer-israel

El-Tan Technologies Ltd.

Israel

1 Coach Street
Moshav-Salit, Israel 4588500

Tomer Shelef
tomer.s@el-tan.co.il
Tel: 972-9-740 5551
Fax: 972-9-740 6690

dealer-japan

Toyo Corporation

Japan

1-6, Yaesu 1-chome, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-8284, Japan

Naohisa Suita
lakeshore@toyo.co.jp
Tel: 81-3-3279-0771
Fax: 81-3-5205-2030


dealer-malaysia

aNexus

Malaysia

20 Sin Ming Lane
#08-53 Midview City,
Singapore 573968

Mr. Wilson Wong
ywwong@anexuscorp.com
Tel: +65 6365 5028
Fax: +65 6365 5450

dealer-malaysia

Nanorian Technologies Sdn. Bhd.

Malaysia

No. 40 & 40-1 Jalan Kajang Perdana 3/2
Taman Kajang Perdana, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

Mr. Mohd Yazid Ahmad
yazid@nanoriantech.com
Tel: (+603) 8740 6787
Fax: (+603) 8741 6587

dealer-skorea

ASK Corporation

South Korea

Room #1101, Anyang Trade Center
#161, Simindae-ro, Dongan-Ku, Anyang-city,
Kyunggi-do, Korea

Henry Kim
ask@askcorp.co.kr
Tel: (82) 31-451-5600
Fax: (82) 31-451-5605


dealer-thailand

aNexus

Thailand

20 Sin Ming Lane
#08-53 Midview City,
Singapore 573968

Mr. Wilson Wong
ywwong@anexuscorp.com
Tel: +65 6365 5028
Fax: +65 6365 5450

dealer-thailand

Crest Nanosolution (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Thailand

807/89 Pumarin Village Moo 8, Phaholyothin Rd.
Kukot, Lamlukka, Pathumthani 12130 Thailand

Wibool Samitthithien
wibool.s@crest-group.net
Tel: +662 992 5512
Fax: +662 992 5513

dealer-singapore

aNexus

Singapore

20 Sin Ming Lane
#08-53 Midview City,
Singapore 573968

Mr. Wilson Wong
ywwong@anexuscorp.com
Tel: +65 6365 5028
Fax: +65 6365 5450


For all other Asian countries

Lake Shore Cryotronics, Inc.
575 McCorkle Blvd.
Westerville OH 43082-8888 USA

Nelson Chen
nelson.chen@lakeshore.com
Tel: (614) 891-2243 Ext: 107
Fax: (614) 818 1600

 
 

Africa

dealer-egypt

Advanced Biochemicals Company (ABCO)

Egypt

65/8 Al-Mogawra Al-Tania,
Al-Hay Al-Tamen, 6 October
Cairo/Egypt

Dr. Hisham Abd El Hamid
abco@abco-eg.com
Tel: (202) 38384690 – 38384691
Fax: (202) 38384691

For all other African countries

Lake Shore Cryotronics, Inc.
575 McCorkle Blvd.
Westerville OH 43082-8888 USA

Nelson Chen
nelson.chen@lakeshore.com
Tel: (614) 891-2243 Ext: 107
Fax: (614) 818 1600